Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Anglin-Heisserer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Anglin-Heisserer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Farrah Boyd

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company. Rates are amazing, staff is You may not know what's all included in your coverage, so it's always nice to hear from the company. Michelle reached out and went over my coverage and also informed me of everything they offer. Which was nice to know, because I have other insurances other places. Now I know that I can have everything I need from one company is amazing."

Angela Baker

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick to answer any questions"

Jaxon Ivory

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent!!!!"

Marsha Adkisson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been very helpful to us to keep our property and cars insured with the needed coverage. She is professional and easy to work with. Michelle has many products to meet our needs."

Madison Snyder

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Whitney at State Farm! She really went out of her way to help me find the right plan for me, that was affordable. Thank you Whitney and State Farm!"

Florence moss

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Got To Give This Company 5 Stars" So Far They Have Not Disappointed Me Yet & I Can Be Very Hard To Please" Thank You Michelle & Workers They Are Always So Very Helpful & Pleasant""

Madison Heisserer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is amazing to work with and her team is super efficient with helping me answer any of my questions. I always go to Michelle for any of my insurance needs!"

Kaydi Rhodes

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are professional, friendly, and they truly care about their customers. They made getting insurance on my first car easy. I highly recommend them!"

Joe Biby

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! After talking with Michelle for 5 minutes, my wife and I felt valued, and informed on the right policies that we needed. Thank you for the excellent service!"

Richard Stout

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency with great people! A+++"

Sarah Biby

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Michelle and her staff! As our family has grown, our insurance needs has shifted. Michelle and her staff helped guide us through which policies would be best for us!"

Kristen Rhodes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team of experts provide excellent customer service. They listen to your needs and take care of every customer like family!"

chloe heiss

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever, 10/10 would recommend. Michelle and her team are amazing!"

Cassidy Desmond

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs!"

Stefanie Schmidt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson is super helpful and always has a smile on her face!"

Susan Inman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years. In particular with Michelle Heisserer for almost 9 years. Michelle is very knowledgeable about her products and answers all of your questions and insurance needs in a very timely fashion. And she helps you pick the services that work for you. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance-- Michelle Heisserer for your insurance needs!"

Amanda Shipman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency! Michelle and her team work hard to make sure the customer is well taken care of! I’m impressed with their professionalism and true care for the customer!"

Allen Nichols

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I had the opportunity to speak to Michelle about all of my family's insurance needs. We not only discussed my State Farm policies, but other insurance policies my wife and I hold to make sure we have the coverages we need. We also discussed future financial plans and what was available regarding retirement investing, mortgage opportunities, and the possibly of needing an umbrella policy to protect all of our assets from any financial liability risk. I would encourage anyone to stop by or schedule an appointment at State Farm. The sit down does not take long, but it will be thorough."

Alicia Brown

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always treated me fantastic. The agent and employees are all knowledgeable, posess exceptional customer service skills and take the time to listen to me and my needs. I feel very comfortable with them handling my insurance needs."

Matthew Bell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm is very nice and willing to help me with anything. I recommend them to anyone!"

Ashley Swasho

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Whitney. She was very friendly and she made the process very quick and easy."

Andrew Rinehart

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson’s customer service was nothing short of “out of this world.” She helped me save money on my home and auto insurance and assisted in seamlessly transitioning from my old coverage carriers."

Aimee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased an insurance policy from State Farm with agent, Whitney and it was great! The process was very easy and smooth! She answered any an all questions. Michelle was wonderful too! They took care of everything. I definitely recommend!"

Olivia Waters

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson was great to work with! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to help me save $290/yr by switching from AAA and being able to bundle three policies. Thank you so much to everyone at Michelle Heisserer - State Farm Agency, they’re really amazing people."

Whitney Teeters

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to get my insurance down almost $100 less than what I was previously paying AND an additional policy!"