Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Anglin-Heisserer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Anglin-Heisserer

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Swasho

Ashley Swasho

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Whitney. She was very friendly and she made the process very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Andrew Rinehart

Andrew Rinehart

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson’s customer service was nothing short of “out of this world.” She helped me save money on my home and auto insurance and assisted in seamlessly transitioning from my old coverage carriers."
Profile photo of Aimee

Aimee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased an insurance policy from State Farm with agent, Whitney and it was great! The process was very easy and smooth! She answered any an all questions. Michelle was wonderful too! They took care of everything. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Waters

Olivia Waters

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson was great to work with! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to help me save $290/yr by switching from AAA and being able to bundle three policies. Thank you so much to everyone at Michelle Heisserer - State Farm Agency, they’re really amazing people."
Profile photo of Whitney Teeters

Whitney Teeters

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to get my insurance down almost $100 less than what I was previously paying AND an additional policy!"
Profile photo of Gladys Amerson

Gladys Amerson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & super nice🙂🙂"
Profile photo of David Christ

David Christ

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was there as a tech replacing some computer equipment and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Kelley

Kathy Kelley

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Cross was so helpful!! I couldn't done it without all her help!! She was so sweet and very kind to me!! You all are lucky to have a very special sweet woman working for you all!! I will definitely stay with you all!! Thank you again Kathy Kelley"
Profile photo of George Katsantonis

George Katsantonis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the most pleasant, polite and comforting Vehicular Insurance Sales establishments that I have ever been fortunate enough to do business with. The staff are both remarkably knowledgeable and empathetic, which offers the customer a no pressure environment to make the best decisions to fit their needs. I just went through a total loss process which became very complicated. The folks at the Sikeston office in tandem with the app and phone staff worked tirelessly to resolve my claim. Just a couple of cents from a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Jackie Montgomery

Jackie Montgomery

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson made the process of switching companies completely effortless. She took care of everything and I am glad she asked me to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Andrew

Jason Andrew

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to an unexpected death in the family, my wife and I were left basically clueless on what to do with our insurance needs moving forward. We had little to no idea about insurance. Chelsea compassionately taught us about insurance and helped direct us in the direction we needed to go. Chelsea is always available to answer our questions and we have never felt like a burden to her by asking (a lot) of them. She once even gave up her personal lunch break to help my wife figure out life insurance needs and made it a personal mission to make sure our family was covered. She understands that money can be tight and she works her butt off to save you money! If you want someone to just take your money and treat you like a number, this place is NOT for you because Chelsea at State Farm cares deeply. If your looking for a friend in the insurance business, look no further. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of mallory whiffen

mallory whiffen

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea to the rescue!!!! When I realized I had let our homeowners insurance lapse, I was, in fact, in a pickle. Chelsea saved the day by responding immediately and educated me on what I needed to get covered. She even halfed what I was paying on my auto policy with another company!!! Whatttt? Anywho. Super professional, very responsive, and amazing service. All the stars, Google."
Profile photo of Brian Walls

Brian Walls

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Allyson was awesome! She saved us a significant amount on our car insurance. Great service and great rates; I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Jordi Newman

Jordi Newman

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"FIVE WHOLE STARS FOR CHELSEA CROSS. the easiest, friendliest, cheapest, most caring, insurance in town right now! Definitely recommend moving alll your things here. You’ll save money AND Chelsea will take the best care of ya!"
Profile photo of Joey Massey

Joey Massey

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly people ✌😎"
Profile photo of Chelsey Winsor

Chelsey Winsor

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Allyson was great! She saved me money on my monthly payments for auto and home and was able to provide additional coverage from previous insurance provider. She walked me through the whole process and was responsive with any follow up questions. The move from previous insurance was so easy and seamless that I would 100% do it again and recommend to anyone! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Michelle VanGennip

Michelle VanGennip

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came into the office and spoke with Dustin. He was very helpful with saving me a decent amount of money on my car and homeowners insurance and was able to answer all of my questions. Will definitely recommend friends and family to go get a quote!"
Profile photo of Shannon Turner

Shannon Turner

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Cross was so helpful and friendly! Her name was mentioned to me multiple times with how much money she saves people on their insurance. She saved my husband and I tons on our auto insurance (for two vehicles) and I ended up taking out a life insurance as well. All the while paying less for all of those things than I was paying just for auto insurance on one vehicle before. I definitely recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Cashmer

Justin Cashmer

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson Walls took great care of me and made sure I got the right policy to fit my needs. Great customer service and friendly experience!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Wilkerson

Caitlin Wilkerson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Chelsea Cross for your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and prompt when answering any questions or concerns regarding our policy. Wouldn't want to work with anyone else when it comes to our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Heather Long

Heather Long

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had insurance through another company for years and decided to get a quote (after my daughter told me to speak with her friend, Chelsea Cross). I was blown away with the savings that Chelsea obtained for me, with more coverage than the previous agency PLUS a life insurance policy! She made the whole process SO easy, including the switch over from the other insurance agency. Chelsea made sure that everything was in order and has been so helpful. Anytime that I have a question, she is right on it without hesitation! I would definitely recommend your State Farm agency! Oh, and ask for Chelsea!"
Profile photo of dawn guyer

dawn guyer

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to meet Chelsea through a referral from a mutual friend - as I had just moved to Missouri from Colorado, had been with my State Farm agent there for over 20 years I was definitely concerned about the transition. Chelsea was absolutely amazing! She listened to what my needs were from home insurance to my autos and more. She took the time to provide me with options and details in regards to the transition and differences from Colorado to Missouri. I can't thank you enough for taking the time with us to make sure we are protected! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Cavina surprise

Cavina surprise

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had. I highly recommend it to anybody."
Profile photo of Greg Day

Greg Day

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson was very helpful and informative when taking care of my auto policies. She made the switch easy and without any headaches."
Profile photo of Vicky Raymond

Vicky Raymond

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb did a great job! I feel like he went above to save me money. He acted on my behalf and went before to prove I am glad I am with them."